DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

By  | 

Skales – The Never Say Never Guy Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Skales is here with his long awaited sopH0more album titled “The Never Say Never Guy”.

The “The Never Say Never Guy” tape houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks Featuring Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno.

Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Enjoy the album below and don’t forget to leave a comment behind, Keep refreshing for updated tracks!